keithyboy

By keithyboy

Walking home, the abridged version

Now I know its been a few days since I blipped and it was starting to look like my interest was fading, but I have been making sure I have something to blip every day. I have just been pushed to find time to write and post anything.

When I head home in daylight, I often like to take the trail from Thompson street to Fernhill as it feels much shorter than walking on the roadside. I am 90% sure it actually takes longer, but its a much better walk to pass time. This bridge is the first of two on the trail and from certain angles can be photographed as if it just runs straight into to hillside. For some reason, which escapes me now, I decided not to take that shot on this occasion. Maybe so I could save it for a later date?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.