Photos from my phone and

By Mylifemyphotos

A brand new year

And time to wipe the slate clean, an empty diary beckons to be filled with fun and adventure as does Blipfoto.
Now I don't make new year resolutions very often but here are a few I am hoping to keep in 2014!

1. Take a camera with me everywhere - this is an easy one as many of us own a phone with a camera.
2. Take lunch to work every day - I really want to go to Los Angeles in 2017 and need to start saving.
3. Really look after the new house - as we have just bought our first house and we are no longer renting we both really need to look after the house.
4. Exercise more - Walking is free and swimming is not to expensive - so no excuses any more
5. Post a blip everyday - let's see how long this one lasts.

So what are your resolutions???

Enjoy 2014

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.