Paparazzi Paul

I haven't yet talked him into joining blip... but I think one day he will crack...

We met up with our lovely pals Paul and Heather for a bit of New Year entertainment...

It was lovely to see them, but I think the event was a bit of a victim of its own success as we spent a lot of time in line, waiting to get into venues...
(this was the queue and we were already about half way through it at this point)

The Event was called Scot Lands... and the idea was to start at the Museum, and then collect the pass and details for the next secret venue... There was live music and performances taking place at each location... What we got to see and hear was really good, but there were just a lot of people trying to squeeze into places...

few more on flickr

Back home now, feet up and ready for Sherlock!! I'm so excited , as I've been waiting for this series for ages...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.