New year, new camera, old subject

A Happy New Year to you all.
One of my Christmas presents was a small Nikon camera to take around when travelling as out original one has developed a fault with it's power.
This sky greeted us this morning so I tried out pics with the 2 cameras, this one is slightly bluer but I'm not sure which is more accurate.
There was a New Year parkrun but not until 10.30, so it was nice not to rush. I wasn't sure if I would manage due to the cold so went slowly and got to the end okay and didn't cough too much - but when I got home I had to have a hot drink and a nap.
By lunchtime the rain was tipping down again so it was more sewing and photo organising - a good thing about having a cold when not busy is you have a good reason to sit down and get on with things on the computer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.