Life is life.

By Tere

Ice tea or Ice coffee?

Is it ice tea or ice coffee?

At first sight, I thought I ordered ice coffee in a Chinese restaurant haha.. When I tasted it, "ah okay, it is ice tea." I was about to complain that time but I tried to taste it first and it was good and sweet, approve in my taste buds! :)

While waiting for the rest of our foods to be served, I stared in my ice tea and smiled to myself, I misjudge a simple appearance of an ice tea without carefully knowing it first because maybe I used to see the 'usual' look of an ice tea. It is like meeting or liking a person, we usually go for how it looks or what we really want to see.

Anyway, the bottom line is dont judge immediately.

Because of the simple ice tea I become emo again haha.. Maybe because I was hungry already, lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.