Cully

By Cully

365 woo hoo!

She was the person who first introduced me to blip, she was the face of my first ever blip so it only seemed right to have her ugly mug on my 365 blip too! Thank you GemmaP. I know the blips are somewhat delayed sometimes, and my life isn't quite so exciting as yours. I doubt that I make you laugh in every blip, but I tend to keep my handbrake on when I park my car, I wear matching shoes to work, I never drive down dark country roads late at night so I would never need to phone the police to move a horse from the middle of the road and I hope I never have to press the emergency button on a moving train! But I do hope my year of blip has made you proud!

2013 highlights:

My birthday trip in South America

The boys surprise proposal in Iguassu Falls

My thirtieth birthday celebrations

Two friends engagements

Spending quality time with family

The boys epic Beard

The Wedding of the year

Our trip to a Death camp

Indoor skydiving

Our Magical German Christmas trip

Watching the 'Phews grow up too fast

The announcement that my good friend Duddy is preggars

Seeing my old work pals life through his wife's fab blip pictures


I am going to carry on blipping as I have so much planned for 2014 it would be daft not to, although the word count is going to be far less this year. They take up too much of my day!

Thank you everyone for all your lovely comments, blip is ace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.