maralian

By maralian

Cheers to A New Year.

Today was a very unproductive day. First of all, I didn't go to bed until 4:00 am after celebrating the new year with the family. Because of this, I didn't wake up until around 1:00 pm. Since I procrastinated doing all of my work for school until today (for the first day back to school tomorrow), it was basically a day full of reading (and hot chocolate!).

I set new years resolution goals for myself that I've been trying hard to follow.. it's hard (lol but it's only been 17 hours into the new year). I'm trying hard to eat much healthier and exercise on a daily basis. Up until now, I've been exercising periodically, but I want to make that more of a regular routine.

I'm looking forward to many exciting things this year including:
-Working on my photography
-Traveling to Europe with PYSO
-Going on an annual beach vacation with the family
-much more!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.