365

Finally I have made it to the end of my 365 challenge. A full year of pictures. At times it has been hard going but along the way I have managed to learn some new techniques and have been encouraged by the support of all you fantastic people here on Blip.

Today I decided that a selfie was the way to go in celebration of reaching this milestone. I wonder how many of you will be geeky enough to recognise the significance of the sequence of candles. I was quite surprised to find that 365 is actually a Palindrome if you present it in the correct fashion.

To all of you that have commented on my post I must thank you all very much. I hope the New Year brings you all your wishes and dreams. I may not have commented on your posts as much as I should but I have found inspiration in a lot of the images I have seen through the year.

I would also like to thank Mrs F from the bottom of my heart for putting up with my daily blip fixation. Without her understanding and support I would likely have fallen by the wayside a long time ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.