Loony Dino...

I only got one response to the suggestion to go see the loony dook so Bethany and I headed on over the river for a nice wee walk round South Queensferry watching people go swimming.

It was a great wee walk and chat rounded off by a visit to our favourite SQ cafe for a cheeky wee something. Unfortunately the selected, by Bethany, cheeky 'wee' something was a rather large wedge of chocolate cheese cake which luckily, we decided to share, unluckily, she decided she didn't like it half way through. Anyone who knows me, knows I hate food waste so luckily, it was a long walk back to the car.

Even got to watch BudYam in his official RNLI capacity of which I'm rather jealous and wished I lived closer. I had to settle with first outgoing of the year going toward the organisation as they do a sterling job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.