PictuRed

By PictuRed

Resolutions

So. I'm back. I fell out with blip for a while, I'm still not overly fond of them but if I don't do it then I might forget to remember.

happy new year all

I was at work today. The bus drivers were not. So I had to cycle in, in preparation for this I biked it Monday an Tuesday too (yes I worked New Year's Eve as well) this gave me my first resolution. Ride more bus less.

Second resolution is to get my driving test passed. Important one but this shouldn't mean I can't do my first one.

And thirdly to blip. I was inspired by a friend of mines first blip on a new account about ten minutes ago. Luckily I took this first thing.

I'm going to keep track of the miles I do on my bike on my posts starting today.

6.42

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.