DavzoBroon

By DavzoBroon

Just A Perfect Day

After our hogmanay celebrations last night, Cheryl, Hayley, Jamie, Gavin, Euan and I didn't get to bed until 4.20 am this morning, so you must be wondering what time I got up at today. Glad to say it was still morning as I got up at 10.45 am, I got Gavin up and then as I was washing him Euan got up and we had squared sausage rolls for breakfast.

I peeled the potatoes then prepared the brussel sprouts and carrots for our New Year dinner that we were going to have when my mum and dad came up to visit. It was such a brilliant afternoon. We had steak pie with all the trimmings and it was very yummy.

After our dinner we sat in the lounge watching the world darts final as my dad and I love it so much. A big well done to mighty Michael Van Gerwen.

I have to thank Euan so much for washing up all the dishes and putting them away. So what to blip for today, I took a few shots of Bob and I took a few shots of my mum. Some in black and white then some in colour but I just loved her wee grin in this one, I hope you like it too?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.