All These Things...

By Joestockdale

Seat Of Operations

For the last six years this area has been my work space and my bedroom. I received a record player from my dad this Christmas and I can happily say it is a lot less distracting and more suitable for productivity.

For anyone wondering why I have not uploaded for the last three weeks, it's because I wanted to take a short hiatus to reflect on the past couple of years also the possibilities for where I can take my photography in the future. 2013 has been good and also quite strange, I am glad it's finally over and I look forward to making the most of this year.

With plenty of Hot Air Balloon flights in store this Spring and Summer I should be able to make some photos I can't even visualise in my most vivid dreams. If All goes to plan I will be returning to British Columbia and hopefully settling down in Vancouver for a few months and getting out into the real wilderness the Pacific North West has to offer.

Happy New Year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.