Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

Always Mary

She's always encouraging, always supportive, always fun and always there for you. We had so much fun taking pictures today. When I raised my camera to take our picture, I bent my knees slightly because she is much shorter than I am, and I wanted us both in the frame. She's so tuned in with the people she is with, that every time I bent my knees, she automatically bent hers. I told her why I was bending my knees, and still, she couldn't help herself, down she'd go. As cute as a bug!

We had a great time when we noticed that this shot make her look like a little milk shake with whipped cream and a straw :-)

Starting 2014 on the silly side. Taking life as seriously as necessary, and probably no more than necessary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.