Sal, Soul Sister.

By sally

The Office

Unfortunately we had to step out of the office today and right into the icky mud and accompanying rain. (although I found it quite amusing watching everyone slowly walk through the mud and pretending like they were actually zombies)

Anyway, it was wicked muddy. And all damn day I had that 'mud, mud, I love mud, I'm absolutely, positively wild about mud...' song stuck in my head. The texture was fun but the wetness was most un-fun.

My co-worker spotted my camera tucked into the bag and asked that I take some pictures in the greenhouse for her mom. we had fun, and of course I took a couple of obvious close-ups. Chose to post the greenhouse today because it's probably the best condition we'll see it in for awhile (just cleaned out a large shipment today and will be receiving another one tomorrow)... plus, I figured it's probably best to pull your nose out of the flower every once in awhile to get the whole picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.