Have A Little Sip

By neilcordova

Souvenir

Earlier tonight, I was to meet with my BABA friends for dinner since we weren't complete last 27th. Unfortunately, 2 of them didn't show up for some reason.

I was the first to arrive and was earlier than planned so I decided to buy my uncle a cooling pad. I took this customer number and waited for around 15 mins til my number was called. I hurriedly went to the employee who called out my number when two guys blocked the path who were also waiting for their turn. I politely asked them to let me passed but they didn't even noticed me. The saleslady then called out the next two numbers and entertained some other customer.

I was so angry I said "samok" to the guys who were on my way as I find myself out of the store. It was only then that they gave way.

Later that evening, we went to another mall for desserts. Coincidentally, there was another branch of the same store there.

I tried my luck but the salespersons there were worse. They don't have numbers and they were doing something while talking with one another. Three of them even entertains one single customer. Later when I asked them for a cooling pad I found out that most of the were just arranging their products.

Maybe I was just used to a salesperson who would entertain a customer as he comes in the store. To remember this experience I took my number with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.