Frozen Moments

By Steinmeier

500 blips ...

Oh my God ... is this really happening?

I guess so. What a journey ... and the time it took.

I really want to thank all of you out there gazing at my images once in a while and leaving comments ... I know I'm not that good at commenting back ... I'm working on that!

Furthermore ... thank you blipfoto for doing this. The #1 community in cyberspace. It really changed my way of seeing images, and a huge challenge to my own creativity ... now I'm truly trying to nail that one image each and every day ...
Unfortunately my grandmother died the other day, leaving me in a "non-blip" state.
But now I'm back on track.

Can't wait to spread my balloons ... and 500 blips more ... that blue shiny camera is sneaking in on me ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.