Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Loading...

Work, work, work.... I haven't had much time for anything else lately. I do though play some Playfish games on FB to relax a bit. Playfish another British production. I play most of their games and they're all fun. The one that's loading in the photo is Pet Society. Pet Society is a virtual world where your pet lives among other friend's pets. You get to clean, feed, and entertainment your pet, as well as, decorate your pet's house. You earn points by completing different tasks and once you've mastered a task you earn a trophy.


__
My job search has really come to a stand still. I haven't really sent out any resumes or filled out any applications in a while. There's nothing that really interests me or that I qualify for...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.