A Quality (Street) blip

Mostly a Quality Street blip, although there are a few Heroes in there as well.

Trying to come up with something different for your 365th blipday is a challenge, made all the more difficult by the fact that it is yet another grey, wet, cold and dark day outside. Therefore it had to be an indoor and unplanned blip for number 365.

I bought a new camera on 2nd January 2013 and joined blip on 3rd January. Despite the fact that I back blipped a couple of shots for the 1st and 2nd January 2013, so I would have the full calendar year on blip, it is today's blip that is my official 365.

Today's blip also means that I have completed the 365 challenge by blipping every day for one year. I never thought I would make it, but amazingly I have. I joined blip to give me a reason to take my new camera out with me everywhere and to make me use it every day, and it has worked. Thanks blipfoto and thank you to everybody who has commented on my photos throughout the year. They aren't always great photographs, but some of them are not too bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.