Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

For Bethany...

We had a bit of a shakey night last night. You were breathing all funny and when you cried, it sounded like you have a raw throat or something.

We didn?t do that much today. Sat around and watched Wimbby (as Leighton Hewitt called it - he?s Aussie and your Mum was so embarrassed when he came out with that).

Later we took you shopping. I baggseied pushing you about and some woman came up to you and asked how old you were and if I was happy??? Of course I said I was. Right, I?m gonna do these the day after now, so last night, I slept right through. Apparently, your Mum was up a couple of times feeding you. I feel slightly guilty about this, but eventually I?m gonna have to get up and go to work for a full day, so I?m trying to get my body used to it by staying awake all day. I?m encouraging your Mum to sleep when you sleep, to catch up on lost sleep overnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.