Hello......

Firstly I would like to wish you all a very Happy New Year, hoping 2014 brings you joy, health and happiness x

I've really missed my lovely blippals over the last couple of months. Apart from a couple of really poor photos on Lucy's 18th birthday I haven't picked up my camera at all. The projects I intended to do during my blip break haven't been touched so I've no idea what I've done with the extra time! I've decided to start up my journal again though as I miss the daily challenge of finding a blip......just hope I can keep it going!

This morning we went for a walk around the National Watersports Centre at Holme Pierrepoint in Nottingham. Lovely blue skies and winter sunshine but a chilly wind too. Then we found a lovely pub by the River for lunch.....I may even have indulged in a small cider!

Home now for a relaxing evening of watching TV and playing Monopoly (Rob's choice)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.