jlg

By jlg

New Year Sales

For the first time in years I made the most of the Sales after New Year.

As my new years resolution is to up my outdoor activities and enjoy nature a little more I invested in some nice new running shoes and a fab new ski helmet - as i seem to have lost my last one.
I also finally foud the perfect cussion to go on the bench in my hallway and a white fluffy cover for my hot water bottle - woohoo!

As a cat owner I find it impossible to have candles around the house for fear of Trillian or Zaphod setting their tails on fire or worse. I found these lights that are made if wax and look like candles but don't burn with a flame. My friend says they look like the real thing- if he's right...problem solved!!

Looking forward to trying all my new stuff out over the next few weeks!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.