Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Clockwork Angels

Evening all.

Ok, two days in and two blips posted, hmmm reminds me of the old days when I could do this.

I've got about two days to decide whether to renew my blip membership or not, but I've also got a new camera which my lovely family bought for me at Christmas, which sort of means i'm stuck with you for a wee while longer.

Sooo, here's the plan, and it's a bit weird and incredibly organised and anal for me, though it may not last.

If i'm going to keep going I need to give myself enough time to be able to look at other people's photos too, otherwise it don't work do it? I have allocated myself a finite number of minutes each day (probably 30) to post and catch up with stuff, and if I can't manage to do that, then I need to stop and re-evaluate..everything!

Course, it also means I need to find a bit of time to take a picture...even if it ain't a very good one..

I sense dissention in the ranks already.

night all


rush

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.