Barry .....

..... in Leeds Market.


Firstly thank you for the response to yesterday's blip, I didn't think my knobbly knees would cause such a stir.

Today I've had a day out in Leeds with Mrs P and Mini Pea. Much of the day was spent looking in the sales for clothes for Mini Pea but we also managed a visit to the market where I took a few portraits including this one of Barry. We also had lunch in a Chinese 'all you can eat' buffet, my appetite still isn't that large after the Christmas bug so I didn't manage to fill too many plates of food. I did however buy some sticky rice with durian fruit from the Chinese supermarket to have as my pudding this evening ( I'll stink tomorrow ).

I've added a few more photos from today to a set here, but today's blip is .....


..... Barry in Leeds Market.


More Leeds Market portraits here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.