BoneShaker

By BoneShaker

The final blip #365

Well... kind of the final blip. It's been a journey! 365 days of photographic creativity, madness, stress, laughs and tears. The highlights include being picked for "blip of the week.", Calumet picture of the week (twice), front covers of magazines, my own exhibition and newspaper articles. I never ever thought this project would be the way it was. Blipfoto has been incredible and thank you everyone for all the great comments and chats throughout the year. Thank you to everyone at Blipfoto for all the support in the exhibition and publicity, The pip for the suggestion and mostly to Charlotte, my amazing wife and model who has put up with everything from being shot in the shower to braving point shoes (again) and standing in the snow catching flakes on her eyelashes for an hour! I cant thank you enough. x

This shot was taken with not much time (new years eve) and to try and get a natural shot to coincide with blip number 1 on the 1st of Jan. a genuine beautiful shot to end the year.

I will not be posting photos up now every single day!!! I will however, put shots up from forthcoming shoots or if I have something particularly interesting to say. You can keep up to date with everything on my website.

Joe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.