Don't Shoot Dai

By mikedaimilner

+1

I sort of decided to try and make an effort to blip again this morning, less so a 365 project, more just to record this year. I always find that my initial reaction to the year ahead defines it quiet a lot; last year was stressful and eventful and in many ways i was glad to see the back of it. This year I think is going to be very defining, personally and professionally, and I do wonder where I hope I will be. I certainly feel like I'm at a crossroads in my life, i maybe I am just starting to realise my ambitions and goals and grasping life a little bit more.

Most of these photos won't mean much, this was sort of a reflection of the piecing together of everything that is happening right now. I love New York too (and the New Yorker cartoons). Hopefully it symbolizes what this is about. I remember my New Year's Day blip from 2012, and the dreams I had then. Things never worked out that way. Then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.