Angel of Bokeh

Actually a gorgeous day today but I was in work and couldn't get any of it onto my little SD Card...

The office was a bit more lively today - a few people back in - which was good. I get used to working in a buzzing environment and now find it quite difficult to work when it's quiet. Although I do have an ability to totally switch off when needed and it does mean people can be involving me in a conversation and I have absolutely no idea...

Anyway - no opportunities for outdoor photography today so I played a bit with a bit more Bokeh.

Really - the possibilities are endless!

Tomorrow you may get the 'Toothbrush of Bokeh', or the 'Teapot of Bokeh'! Oh. I don't actually own a teapot. I'll buy one! Blippers. For you I'll buy a teapot :o) Or maybe... just maybe...

'The Wet Sock of Bokeh'

It could happen. Be excited!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.