One Woman and her Dog

I suspect this dog was as well groomed as its owner before the poor thing fell in the canal! It was suffering from a distinct lack of dignity.

Back in the office and, of course, the weather was beautiful. Long day but I did get out for a run at lunchtime to enjoy a bit of sunshine.

Thanks for the response to Edith. She really is quite a lady. I've had quite a few new people subscribe over the last few days and I'm greatly honoured. Apologies for not thanking you personally. For those newcomers to blip let me extend a very warm welcome to this very special community. You have stumbled upon a remarkable little corner of the internet. The first few weeks are the hardest while you find your way. Do stick at it. You will be well rewarded for your effort. Be aware though, if you haven't found out already, that it's dangerously addictive!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.