The Colour Yellow

My favourite flower colour is Yellow! So here you have more of my chrysanthamums I bought the other day :)

Thought it fitted in quite well with DDW's January 2014 Challenge for today :)

I also think that this song, although a bit cheesy, links it nicely to Cathaber's Sound Illustration Challenge :)

Thank you for all your lovely comments yesterday, you are a great bunch!

I'm back in bed...after a very early morning trip to the supermarket for tissues, paracetamol and lemons etc! So I don't have to go shopping for the next week now hopefully :)

Brought the laptop up here too, oh for a tablet or similar for times like this...

So much for my plans to go and choose a new bathroom over the next few days (very annoying when the sales are on).... Oh well, I need to be fit and well for work next week as my colleague is on holiday all week and I'm working extra hours to cover her!

Happy Friday folks, stay safe out there :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.