Vie's journal

By Vie

Photos of photos

Feel like I could have framed this better. Also the colour's a bit funny but I have naff lighting in my room so blaming that. ALSO this happened.

Went to work, realised that I had very few emails to do and most of the uni was shut down, so decided to have a half day and tomorrow off.

My little Welsh came to visit! I've missed her snuggley little self! I cooked for her and her SO, Rob, who we realised I've never REALLY met before. Was a fun night, all the snuckling (snickering & chuckling, yes I invented a new word) was had.

Food was ok, tried out a new casseroley thing - the dill did not disperse itself particularly well so while all I could taste was dill, the others would have needed more. I think I need a bigger stock pot :S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.