basement people

By basementpeople

God..give me the strength...to STUDY!

I just realized how much I still have to study and how much i still have to pack for the other house...My parents didn't choose the right time, definitely...
This was the autograph i got from my biochem teacher. It says:"for a bio(logist)( chemist) (?...)" which perfectly describes a big question and debate that has been going on in my mind :"follow biochemistry? Or microbiology?" I only have one more year to decide my masters degree and I haven't had microbiology yet. Microbiology was the main reason why I chose Biology in the first place... it was my dream when I was a kid and I think it would be a good path to follow. However, I really love biochemistry.The main problem is:I can't see more than following investigation with it and I don't think that limiting myself is the right choice considering the world we are living in.

~Basement People

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.