Veraluna

By Veraluna

Cleaning up

I saw those crutches today in our backyard. Someone put them right beside some other rubbish to be thrown away after a new year's cleaning up or what ever. We have about 25 flats in our house and a little hotel, that occupies 2 floors in the front building. Quite regularly people throw away old stuff: clothes, books, furniture. Sometimes I have the feeling all that 25 flats must ideal cleaned up but still someone finds something more to throw it away. Igor and me are also trying to use the new year's wave to get rid of something... papers... a broken doll's pram etc.

Tonight at 11 p.m. me and the girls go to Moscow by train. Will be back on 8th of January. But I guess, you won't have to wait that "long" for the next blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.