SnapperJude

By SnapperJude

UNDERGROUND ...

I got moaned at by a drunk-on-energy-drinks hooded teenager after doing a power-slide around the wet empty far end of the underground car park as I got a bit bored.He was only moaning as I apparently could had run over his skateboard after he'd fell off of it and it went scooting into my path.As you can imagine his mini rant went straight in one ear and out the other.I explained to him I could had just as easily have hit his board if I had in fact just been parking and not power-sliding. His argument then fell to pieces ... Car Parks are for cars not rogue skateboards.Saying that car parks aren't really there for performing power-slides either,but the irony was lost on him.

Also in Hastings Today ... CHECK THIS OUT! . Thats what you call a Cliff Fall! I sometimes walk the Dog along that bit of beach as I like clambering over the ancient bedrock looking for fossils. I think I'll give it a miss from now on.This is what happens with non-stop rain saturating the rock for the last 6 weeks or so.wish I'd been there to see it myself,would had made a great blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.