Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

Tyre

I don't know what I've been doing lately. And with 'lately' I mean last few months.

It seems like I've tried to cope with all the work and studies. And why all this came to my mind today? During autumn, I did go to work by car. Not by bike.

And why? To save 10-30minutes of my time. I did think, at the time, that it is how I prioritize my time - try to spend as much as possible with my family.

I still do want to do that. And still I enjoyed so much this morning while bicycling to work. And in the afternoon when coming back home.

I do hope, that I'll also take some time of my own - time that I can spend bicycling to work.

ps. No need for the spikes yet. So far, there's practically been one or two days when the spikes would've been handy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.