Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Little Leo in a huff

This is maybe a cheat blip, two photos in one. One is innocent little Leo, chilling on the sofa, and the other is the hole he bit in my jeans. I don't understand why he's started nipping. He also nipped me on the arm today, and bit my scarf a lot. Any rabbit behaviour experts? He is exactly the same in every other way, and I've not changed his room, food, temperature etc - nothing. He has got new toys - have we spoiled him giving him more stuff to play with and chew and he just thinks he can chew on anything now?

He also chucked my magazines on the floor. Probably where they belong, full of diets and such. I got the fitness one because they are better than the celebrity "who's got fat?" ones - but really I'd be better off saving my money.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.