A year in the life of Lou

By Louise2014

What a dull day

Nothing spontaneous has been done today been a pretty dull day, but it's been nice I finished work at half 12 and then I went to the shops to to get some popcorn,well I say some 10 bags haha. I'm not popcorn mad but one of my cousins is having a baby shower tomorrow so as a thank you gesture we have bought popcorn boxes and then we are going to put a label saying "going to POP",pretty cool idea even though it wasn't mine. Afterwards I came home and me & Ryan watched the hunger games.

My nan has been down over Christmas and it's been lovely seeing her everyday she lives in Devon so I don't get to see her as often as I would like too. Whenever she's down I always cut her nails and then give her hands a massage, this Christmas I thought it would be a good idea to buy her a nail care set and some hand washes and creams so that she would have her very own equipment for when she comes down for me too do them. So this evening I did exactly that and she loved the smell of the rose soap/cream, after wards I asked my mum to take some pictures of us for my blip which she found great difficulty in doing :D as she's not that great with technology and kept clicking of the camera.

I then decided to take some pictures myself with my nan and we both had a giggle at the pictures, here are some that we have taken.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.