Wasting my young years

Back to work for a day, which was more than enough.

Went to a yoga class at lunchtime which helped lots. I have been doing yoga for more than 10 years now, and am still always amazed about how good I feel after the class: relaxed and breathing deeply and calmly.

At this start of a new year I am still a little preoccupied with the passing of time.
So here is another song called Wasting My Young years that sort of fits. Although my young years were of course wasted a few years ago.

I do like this group though.

And it's the weekend!

The pic is from walking across the Mont Blanc bridge this evening looking down the Rhône river. Not very inspiring today.

ps, One resolution isn't doing too well!

pps. Another link for this same group

pps, Please check outthis photo of Dylan from a year ago. One of my better efforts I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.