One thousand blips!!!

For some days I have been thinking about a way to celebrate this very special moment. Finally I found a solution: the magnets on the fridge!
They are reproduction of mosaic designs on the Alhambra walls.
Thanks to all my friends in blipfoto for their visits, stars, hearts, comments and encouraging words!
It has sometimes been hard work to keep this blipping for nealry three years, but I feel I will be doing it for another three years, at least, because I have met so many nice people and so many great photographers here in blip world!
And now I have another reason to keep on blipping: since I retired in summer I have very few opportunities to practice English (I live in Spain) and by writing a title and some sentences on my pics and comments on yours, I am sure I will not forget my English. I wouldn't like it to happen, it has taken me so many years to learn this language!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.