Chaos!

Sound Illustration Challenge theme of the day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

There's only really today left so it has to be done. Early start and blitz the study. Organised packing/sorting has gone out the window. Today if it stands still it gets thrown in and everything is just going in boxes and I'll sort it later. I was hoping to be organised at the other end but there will be a lot of work to do to sort out. This is speed packing!

11.30am "Houston, we have a problem ... I've run out of medium sized book boxes and I'm only two thirds through." Quickly loaded the car and did a trip to the new house to unload and bring boxes back. Removal company under estimated.

It's a race against time and I am certainly losing. You could say I am a little stressed today!!! I've got a car load to deliver elsewhere and a car load to go to the tip today. I've still got some work to do as well!!!

**************************************************

Have you joined Cathaber's Sound Illustration Challenge yet? Try the link to find out what it's about then follow Cath's journal to find out who else is taking part.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.