Action Time Vision

By ATV

Big Fish, Little Fish

I wanted a case for my new iphone as it's as slippery as an eel without one.

I got one from the O2 shop which didn't fit (it covered up the speaker and microphone) and had to go back so as a means to an end I just ordered one from igadget on ebay which is where I got my Walkman one.

You cna just see on the bottom of the iphone one there are wee holes where the speaker and mic are which work well.

Both do the business fine.

As an aside the O2 one had a magnetic fastenere which upon research your advised not to use as it can have an impact on some of your apps and also your battery life, which isn't clever to start with.

I have to say the 3GS iphone is the greatest thing ever invented but Itunes software sucks like leach.

I really hate it with a passion.

My favourite iphone apps so far are

Twitterific
Sky News
Sky Sports
Ebay
Free Battery
Movie IQ
Knights Onrush
Tubemap
NYTimes
Labyrinth Lite

I have Blipfoto but haven't tried to upload anything taken on my phone yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.