Adorable Jenna

This adorable young girl is Jenna. She is the daughter of Ev's friend visiting from Canada and she loves hanging out with me and vice versa!!! Lucky me. I could totally adopt her.

Today we had lunch with the whole gang (The Canadians!) at the Marina Club and she desperately wanted to come home with me so we could bake together. We had a lovely afternoon together, baking, decorating and watching TV. I baked and iced and she finished off decorating the cupcakes with lovely fondant flowers, birds, etc. and personalised ones for all the kids. She was in her element and first time using fondant. I could train her up soooo well, I could. I want her ... she's just too cute. Where is my daughter????

Martin and I decided on the spur of the moment to invite all the Canadians back to our place for dinner and we were so pleased they obliged. Had a lovely evening again with them all.

Christmas holidays soon coming to an end for all my boys :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.