Maid in Wales

By welshmaid50

Lightweight.

Went to the gym this morning and took a few pictures around the building .When i came out it was wet and dark so there was nothing that lit my candle. I did see the buskers that i blipped in December, but couldn't do a repeat of them, although i did give them some money. Caught the bus home, and while i was getting changed i decided to weigh myself. I can honestly say that i actually lost weight over Christmas. ( i did have a bit of a tummy bug ) I left my socks on because you wouldn't want to see my feet. The wind was so bad last night i thought the roof was going to blow off. It is much calmer today, thank goodness .I was sad to hear the news this morning that Phil, from the Everly brothers had passed away. I thought they had some great records . I am going to watch Hinterland on BBC tonight. It has been compared to the "Killing" so it should be good,oh, and it's Welsh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.