feet well travelled

By feettravelled

Mum

A had a lovely day out with Mum in York today.
A really special time which I am very thankful for.
This is her sipping at her white hot chocolate in our favourite cafe.
We ambled around York and got some beautiful quilt fabrics for my new craft project among other bits and bobs.
The sun was shining and it was a perfectly chilly but bright winters day.
We had an awesome window seat for our hot chocolates, watching the world go by...delightful!

Then back home to 'the boys' (dad, D and J)
who has made us dinner and we had a special evening chatting about the future year and next few steps for us all.
2014 is one of a lot of unknowns for me but I have a big God leading and guiding me. Thankful for that as well as a supportive family...a real blessing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.