The second half of life..

By twigs

Lazy blip

Had a 'nice' day today - nothing spectacular, nothing grim, just 'nice'!

I had imagined that I would spend good quality time this holiday getting out and about with the camera but it hasn't been that way - there always seems to have been 'something else' that needed doing that got in the way.

Today, for instance, a technician I was expecting next Monday called to say that he could make it today instead if I wanted.......

The garden needed finishing before the rubbish collectors come tomorrow to empty the bins........and before the forecast rain arrives!

Before I knew it it was bedtime and I hadn't had my camera out all day hence this lazy blip which tells me that tomorrow will be an indoors day I think!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.