FieryHellCat

By FieryHellCat

365Grateful.com - Day 4 - 4.1.14 - Pets Timing

Today my cousins and Auntie came to visit, but my grateful post is from a different event...

What you see is my partners cat Topaz. We were watching a film and Flick (my partner) handed Topaz a piece of crisp... She is a rather shy cat and after some coaxing, she gingerly took the piece of crisp before dropping it... Perfectly into my waiting drink!!!
I'm pretty sure this is a "you had to be there" kind of funny moment.... But the timing and placement were just perfect!!! And I was there, and I laughed the hardest I've laughed all day! So this photo narrowly pips my crazy dog, Jasmine, who almost made todays photo, sleeping sat up like a teddy bear!! (Sorry Jasmine!)
So I guess today I'm grateful for the light relief of bonkers pets :-D what funny things have your pets done recently? :-)
xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.