keithyboy

By keithyboy

OK weather, you aint so bad afterall.

After days of complaining about the weather, I came home to a dramatic sunrise this morning, just as we were jumping out of the taxi, the pink skies were disappearing and the yellow was taking over. After it was pointed out that I basically refused a hug in favour of getting the camera, I had to get a good shot! Thankfully there were 4 great shots to choose from and in the end this one makes it to blip for today, I love how defined the ridge is, not something we always get to see, even on a fairly clear day. Looks like all those days of rain were worth it to clear the haze.

The rest of the day turned out to be awsome too, there were amazing blues in the lake and a lot of the time it was too bright for my eyes, which are still really sensitive 4 days after a migraine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.