That - message?

Such message boards can certainly catch one's attention - I actually was shooting him from the back, same message, and suddenly he turned to face me - did he feel the camera energy?

Across the street were some guys in robes and speaking to some other mystical tradition, and me with my 50mm lens with 100 feet between us seemed a threat as suddenly they were all sending me universal hand signals of disapproval.

(And sadly I learned that the two markers in yesterday's posting were for two fellows who died in an accident that had to do with speed and flipping their car. A woman also in the car is hospitalized in critical condition - the accident was early hours of New Year's Morning - and as some of you have said, this IS a parent and loved one's worst fear.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.