HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

Present for ME!

I really did it today, having had some difficulties making up my mind to which DSLR i should go for. The tips I got from you blippers and looking at rewievs made my go the way through nikon A40 - canon 400 - sony - and pentax k10. Finally I made my choise after holding them in my hand.

Nikon D80 with 18-135 lens, I was aming for an instant buy in the store and said to them that I would buy it at once, cash on the table, if they put in an UV filter on the buy.

They were not interested in doing that.

So unfortunatly I left without a camera, went home and purchased the camera on an internet store instead, saving some money too.

I'm really not happy to do that since I used the store to make my final choise by feeling the camera in my hand. Would have liked to buy it there, but as he said to me "we would have no trouble selling this camera anyway". -oK, but not to me.

Anyway now I'm just like a child on christmas, waiting for my camera to arrive.

EDIT
Forgot to tell you about the picture. It's from outside a classroom the day before the summer holiday. wrappings from a book and a paper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.