My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

Photobombing

Her favourite hobby ;D



Today I went to have some sunset landscapes to sea shore. My Girl asked to come along, which was nice. We were there too late, sunlight was gone and I ended up again with photos like this, no colors.
Plus one funny face in almost every frame. Most of times thumbs up... :) You should go large to find her.
Light was actually quite nice, toned with blueish.
We had fun together and trip brightened my mood after rainy morning.

Thanks for commenting my yesterday crazy mix up!
I haven't quite yet mastered my new flash, so it's safest thing to me stick with natural light for awhile :)
I'm not giving up or anything, just need to practise privately a bit more before publishing any more :)
And if you are wondering how I did my yesterday photo, you aren't alone. I 'm also wondering what I did, and I guess I couldn't do it again, even if I any reason wanted to do so. That photo was cool , but accidentally and uniquely cool ;)


Have nice Sunday evening you all ! I'll be watching you... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.