Thirty No More

By MarkusMeerkat

Quack quack

Went down to the boating lake today to feed the ducks, and to tell them we we eating one of their friends for dinner ( I'm nice like that ).

They must have known as they stayed well clear. Only 3 ducks ventured over to see us and this one swan.

A quiet day as JJ threw up all over his bed last night, and wifey lay down with him all night.

Needless to say everyone is tired today.

I forgot to say yesterday that his mysterious ailment that was troubling him was a fart. After that he seemed fine; until he threw up that is.

Back to work tomorrow :(

But not long until my birthday weekend in London, and another day off work.


Took this on the phone and edited it in my tablet. Hope you like it; not my usual thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.