Wedding Day

We went to Eve and Matt's wedding today. Down to my military like organisation we were like a well oiled machine - nap times and feed times were all on time, Minnie was smiley and happy. We even had two people say as we were leaving they hadn't even realised a baby was there as she was so good - proud mommy :)

We had one expectant father ask for the serial code on Minnie as he wanted one just like her. There was, quite literally, a queue of people wanting to hold, fuss and look after her. All my doubts of late as to whether I am doing a good job were erased fur the day. I cannot tell you how many compliments we had on our beautiful girl.

She looked beautiful - Minnie and the bride :)

Susi bought Minnie a beautiful Angel Faces tutu which she wore in the night once we changed her out of the dress she is wearing in the Blip.

It was a truly fabulous day - the day flew by in the blink of an eye. Lots of smiles, laughs and loveliness all day


PS - I know me and S are a bit blurry on this due to the focus bring on M but I like it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.